How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1855 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Txman1963 05 Sep 2017
As a 3 KIA car owner, Byron provided knowledgeable experience throughout the selection stage. With that and well-versed administrators made the whole buying process simple and satisfying. I drove away with the right vehicle at the right price and with all the assurance that it will stand the expect...ations that I have received with my other KIA vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lyedea 01 Sep 2017
I liked the customer service and every salesperson was friendly and helpful. I believe my salesman was awesome Anthony Mcgee and I Mike Kenndy was awesome as well. Mortiz made car buying very easy with no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 31 Aug 2017
Scott helped us get into a car when we didn't think we could buy. We didn't need to put much money down either.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joy 31 Aug 2017
Dejan Siljegovic was a very respectful and helpful sales consultant. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel m 31 Aug 2017
I just bought a Kia Soul and I am in love with this cool car! Not only was I helped immediately, but my salesperson was amazing. His name is Rick Spell and if anyone is looking for a car, he is the man to go to. He was very patient with all my requests and made sure I got the car that I wanted. He i...s professional and does his job very well. I definetly recommended him to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos Sanchez 31 Aug 2017
Came in looking for a big and nicer car for the same payments I had on my previous car , had a great salesman approach me , Carlos Sanchez which gave me several options to work with my buget and stay around the same payment , highly recommend going to this dealership and looking for him guy can work... wonders! Truly satisfied with the vehicle he put me in "2017 Kia Optima" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 31 Aug 2017
Scott was easy to work with as he was never pushy and I really appreciated his style. Would suggest asking for him. Other dealers I have worked with in past have been very pushy and I never got that feeling.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 31 Aug 2017
Salesman listened to my needs, I was super impressed with the professionalism he made this purchase happen overnight! Thank You Chris Meahum you made my day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lady Bird 30 Aug 2017
If you are in the market for a new or used car call Rick Spell. He made the decision making process a breeze and for the first time in a very long time I did not feel pressured into buying my car. He did a great job of calmly laying out my options...one patient guy!
4 rate
Cars.com
Sharon C. 29 Aug 2017
Bought a Kia Soul for our daughter for graduating high school. She loves it. Great in gas & drives well on long trips. Rick Spell made car buying experience a good one. Very friendly & always willing to help. Not your typical car salesman. I will be referring all my family & friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX