How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1562 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mbeblowski 24 May 2017
The guys were very friendly. They even stayed late for us. The paper work aspect was super quick. Steve made us feel very comfortable with everything. We plan to return with all our relatives for any future purchases. Thanks y'all, for everything. Very happy with our purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kent 24 May 2017
These folks are friendly and professional. I was not planning to buy a car when I walked in the dealership, but the deal was so good, and the staff so nice, that I just decided that these were the folks to do business with. In addition, there was absolutely no pressure; these people are not pushy,... and treat their customers with the utmost respect. Ed Wallace from 570AM KLIF radio introduced me to Matt Ducote at the Hurst dealership. My daughter and I drove a Soul there, but we then decided on a Soul+. The car we were interested in was at the Alliance store, so Matt sent me to see Rusty Sanders and Greg Bullard in Alliance. Greg actually sold me a different car than the one I went to see, and at a fabulous price! I bought an awesome warranty from Mike Ford in finance! I say bought, because again, there was no pressure. I just can't say enough good things about this great bunch of guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cholloway76 24 May 2017
Our situation was pretty unique. Greg Bullard definitely exceeded my expectations in his customer service. He worked hard to build rapport and address all of our needs and questions. He never kept us waiting and communicated each step through to delivery. Thanks Greg!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cholloway76 23 May 2017
Our situation was pretty unique. Greg Bullard definitely exceeded my expectations in his customer service. He worked hard to build rapport and address all of our needs and questions. He never kept us waiting and communicated each step through to delivery. Thanks Greg!
5 rate
Cars.com
Trane2324 23 May 2017
I searched hard for a specific truck and was only able to find it at the Moritz Kia and one other. The truck was in great shape compared to the other dealership and the staff was significantly more professional. I dealt with Greg Bullard and Steve Potter to get me the truck of my dreams! Both were f...antastic to work with and went out of their way to answer any questions I had. I would recommend buying from this dealership. I purchased the truck two days ago so will update if anything changes! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patti 23 May 2017
Bart went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted and work a great deal for us. This is our 5th Kia from Moritz and we'll be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 23 May 2017
Large selection of new and used vehicles, employees were knowledgeable and friendly, the facility was clean and comfortable waiting area, no pressure sales.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kent 23 May 2017
These folks are friendly and professional. I was not planning to buy a car when I walked in the dealership, but the deal was so good, and the staff so nice, that I just decided that these were the folks to do business with. In addition, there was absolutely no pressure; these people are not pushy,... and treat their customers with the utmost respect. Ed Wallace from 570AM KLIF radio introduced me to Matt Ducote at the Hurst dealership. My daughter and I drove a Soul there, but we then decided on a Soul+. The car we were interested in was at the Alliance store, so Matt sent me to see Rusty Sanders and Greg Bullard in Alliance. Greg actually sold me a different car than the one I went to see, and at a fabulous price! I bought an awesome warranty from Mike Ford in finance! I say bought, because again, there was no pressure. I just can't say enough good things about this great bunch of guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Trane2324 22 May 2017
I searched hard for a specific truck and was only able to find it at the Moritz Kia and one other. The truck was in great shape compared to the other dealership and the staff was significantly more professional. I dealt with Greg Bullard and Steve Potter to get me the truck of my dreams! Both were f...antastic to work with and went out of their way to answer any questions I had. I would recommend buying from this dealership. I purchased the truck two days ago so will update if anything changes! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
John B., Dallas, TX 19 May 2017
After checking with 6 other dealers I was able to negotiate a deal within my budget , even though I still had 15 months left on my current Kia Soul lease. Garry Johnson is who I dealt with via e-mails.  He was prompt to reply and once we agreed on the new Sportage ,He made it effortless to come in ...do the paperwork and drive out in my new lease. Class Act Saleman-Class Act Dealership. ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX