How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2383 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Go Granny Sue321 16 Jun 2018
Never before in my life had I made a deal on a vehicle all alone. This terrified Granny of 64 years could not have had a better experience than working with Steve Potter at Moritz Kia of Hurst. He and their kind caring finance department worked diligently to get me in a car at the very best price an...d awesome options too! My fear is gone & I am now one grateful Granny! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bananahands1 16 Jun 2018
I’ve always been a Chevy man, but after almost 30 years of driving a GM made vehicle and with the need to get into something else, I decided to go against the grain and give Kia a try. After doing some research and getting some feedback from others, I made the trip to Moritz Kia of Hurst. Once the...re, I met Matthew T., my sales rep. After explaining my situation to Matthew, and informing him of what I was looking for/wanting to do, he quickly went to work. I test drive a 2018 Forte LX and was hooked. Despite the obvious differences between driving a crew cab pickup and a mid-size car, the feel and comfort was amazing. I am very pleased with the purchase I made, and very grateful to Matthew for his help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smwkortiz 16 Jun 2018
Steve was great to work with from start to finish! Very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience! We appreciate everything you did for us Steve!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Go Granny Sue321 16 Jun 2018
Never before in my life had I made a deal on a vehicle all alone. This terrified Granny of 64 years could not have had a better experience than working with Steve Potter at Moritz Kia of Hurst. He and their kind caring finance department worked diligently to get me in a car at the very best price an...d awesome options too! My fear is gone & I am now one grateful Granny! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bananahands1 16 Jun 2018
I???ve always been a Chevy man, but after almost 30 years of driving a GM made vehicle and with the need to get into something else, I decided to go against the grain and give Kia a try. After doing some research and getting some feedback from others, I made the trip to Moritz Kia of Hurst. Once the...re, I met Matthew T., my sales rep. After explaining my situation to Matthew, and informing him of what I was looking for/wanting to do, he quickly went to work. I test drive a 2018 Forte LX and was hooked. Despite the obvious differences between driving a crew cab pickup and a mid-size car, the feel and comfort was amazing. I am very pleased with the purchase I made, and very grateful to Matthew for his help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
smwkortiz 16 Jun 2018
Steve was great to work with from start to finish! Very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience! We appreciate everything you did for us Steve!!
4 rate
Cars.com
vinnie58 14 Jun 2018
They did a excellent job here. Responded quickly to you. Friendly and courteous, well organized. Usually the process can take awhile but they got their stuff together here!
5 rate
DealerRater
vinnie58 14 Jun 2018
They did a excellent job here. Responded quickly to you. Friendly and courteous, well organized. Usually the process can take awhile but they got their stuff together here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mreiley 11 Jun 2018
Its was at great experience going to Moritz Kia. Second time to get a car here. Thanks guys for all you did for us. Your the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
c8mpb311 11 Jun 2018
Steve made the experience amazing! No headache! I came in with a set rate and a fixed amount for a loan and everything was ready when I came in to the dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX