How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2877 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chrisjanreview 19 Jan 2019
Great timely service. I was updated on all service needs and told how much it cost. Service completed in a shorter time than expected. Very professional people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amber 19 Jan 2019
They worked so well with me and my financial situation. Ceferino Zambrano and Charwick Reed did an amazing job and I highly recommend them for buying a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
John 18 Jan 2019
This is the second car purchased from Moritz Kia. The people there were very easy to work with and made the process a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Soulfamily2019 17 Jan 2019
Joel Arent is a great Service Advisor and person to have working for Mortiz. It is always a pleasure to deal with him. Thank you for your excellent service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jedigryph 17 Jan 2019
As soon as we walked in we were greeted by nice people who wanted to help us. I asked for a drink and they had no problem getting the drink. Everyone was super helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Little Skipper 17 Jan 2019
Moritz Kia Hurst is a clean , well-lit , well stocked state of the art dealership with some of the the most knowledgeable and helpful sales & support staff in the industry.
5 rate
DealerRater
Soulfamily2019 17 Jan 2019
Joel Arent is a great Service Advisor and person to have working for Mortiz. It is always a pleasure to deal with him. Thank you for your excellent service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Little Skipper 17 Jan 2019
Moritz Kia Hurst is a clean , well-lit , well stocked state of the art dealership with some of the the most knowledgeable and helpful sales & support staff in the industry.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jedigryph 16 Jan 2019
As soon as we walked in we were greeted by nice people who wanted to help us. I asked for a drink and they had no problem getting the drink. Everyone was super helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Spanky45 14 Jan 2019
Service department person was very helpful, friendly, informative. I will recommend a person purchasing a Kia from Moritz of Hurst. The service department is on top of things.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX