How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1523 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M D., Flower Mound, TX 29 Mar 2017
Service department - brought my Kia there last week for back wiper blade, inspection and TWO recalls.  They were awesome.  Super quick.  They called within days for the part they ordered was already in.  They washed the car, too!.  Everything done within the hour.  The people were ALL super ni...ce.  The service advisor and the tech who worked on my car were very professional.  The whole shop was super clean.(They do need to wipe down the ipads that are for use for the customers :)  )  Other than that.. perfect experience.  Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sharon 28 Mar 2017
Fast and transparent. What I wanted mattered and my needs were met without question! Daniel Williams was my salesman, he was friendly, courteous and cared about me.
5 rate
Cars.com
scottk1215 28 Mar 2017
Greg and Bryan were really great to deal with. Bryan helped with a lot of initial questions and when we arrived Bryan helped with the Test Drive and working out terms. They were friendly but never felt forced or fake. It shouldn't be shocking but sadly it is to get such great service and experie...nce. We'd highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle 27 Mar 2017
Went in to shop for a new car and Brian made it a lot smoother then I expected. He communicated very well with us. The finance process was a breeze, Mike was great! Overall I don't think I would ever shop for another car elsewhere. Highly recommend Kia Moritz in Fort Worth!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie Moles 27 Mar 2017
This dealership offers perfect customer service! Bruce in internet sales was able to find the perfect car for my teenage son. From start to finish, there was a no hassle sale. He was very thorough and made sure we were 100% satisfied. I highly recommend a Kia and this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amelia Fields 27 Mar 2017
This is the first dealership I have ever went to that I was in and out under 2 hours. Bruce, Michael Ford were the best very polite and very helpful. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
cbennett 26 Mar 2017
David Cedillo met me outside, listened to what I wanted and sold me what I needed. I couldn't be happier. My last vehicle purchase was 16 years ago. It was a very bad experience and because of it, I dreaded having to buy another. David Cedillo, you're alright man!!! Thanks for a great experience!! ...Everyone was friendly and not one salesperson tried to intimidate me into a deal. Moritz Kia is top notch!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MeganZuck 25 Mar 2017
I went to this dealership to trade in my old car and buy my first new car without much idea of what I wanted and when I got there Doug and Dejan helped make the process and car buying experience a breeze. Everybody was incredibly helpful and now I'm absolutely in love with my new car!! I would absol...utely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KD79 25 Mar 2017
I liked that this dealership did not pressure us into buying a car. The sales staff was nice, and they gave us a good interest rate on our loan. If you are going to buy a Kia, this is dealership to go to!
5 rate
Cars.com
John/123 25 Mar 2017
Everyone there was real friendly an professional , I would recommend This dealership to anybody that wants a Kia. From service or buying a new ride u want feel out of place here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX