How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2195 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Claudia Goodson 20 Nov 2017
Thomas Was FANTASTIC.. Got me in and out. Very Quickly. Even though they were terribly busy. Great Great Service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ru 18 Nov 2017
Gary Johnson was pretty quick. Within 4 hours I was leaving in a new car and am really pleased. I do a lot of research and the Sorrentois truly one of the great buys around. So many bells and whistles still reading my manu
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan cox 14 Nov 2017
Kip is the best there is. He gets the best deals ever
5 rate
Cars.com
Emyleigh Cox 14 Nov 2017
Kip is the best. We won't go to anyone else. He will get you the best rates. Can't go wrong with him
5 rate
Cars.com
Kanesha Ross 11 Nov 2017
Andrew was great and so was Tory they helped me and went above and beyond for me I will be coming back when ever I need a new vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
jose olvera 11 Nov 2017
Great over all service, not what i expected. i didnt feel as if i did have to commit to buying something.
5 rate
Cars.com
Toast to My Soul 11 Nov 2017
To Maxter and Trent !!! Great guys to chat up a new vehicle experience deal. Bring the champagne cuz you will be leaving with a great deal. Thank you Rusty for the Deal Maker $$ Kelly n Brad ????????????
5 rate
DealerRater
Toast to My Soul 11 Nov 2017
To Maxter and Trent !!! Great guys to chat up a new vehicle experience deal. Bring the champagne cuz you will be leaving with a great deal. Thank you Rusty for the Deal Maker $$ Kelly n Brad 🥂🍾🥂
5 rate
Cars.com
Burton1914 11 Nov 2017
This has been my best car buying experience to date (best our of 6). Bruce is very knowledgeable and patient, he walked me through the entire process from start to finish. The sales manager was awesome as well, they really helped me out of a tight spot. I will be shopping with Bruce and Moritz Allia...nce again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Burton1914 10 Nov 2017
This has been my best car buying experience to date (best our of 6). Bruce is very knowledgeable and patient, he walked me through the entire process from start to finish. The sales manager was awesome as well, they really helped me out of a tight spot. I will be shopping with Bruce and Moritz Allia...nce again in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX