How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1712 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Liz Warren 12 Jul 2017
James was extremely helpful in find the exact vehicle that I was looking for. I received a vary fair trade in value on my car & they worked quickly around my busy schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz Warren 11 Jul 2017
James was extremely helpful in find the exact vehicle that I was looking for. I received a vary fair trade in value on my car & they worked quickly around my busy schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
DarrinR 10 Jul 2017
I was gonna make a large withdraw from a Bank that afternoon and decided to visit Moritz Kia one morning to find a faster Getaway car to out run Fort Worth Police. Ended up buying 2014 Kia Forte. It didn't have the 3.5 twin turbo I was in the market for, yet it had 4 cup holders and a 8 track ster...eo! (Hard to find anything that will play my Bee Gees greatest hit tape.) Mileage was 35 mpg and to my dismay wasn't faster than the Fort Worth Police cars, but if I could stay out in front long enough, I could out last them as their SUV Cruisers would run out of gas. Thank you and have a nice day. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Benito Arreguin 10 Jul 2017
Our sells person Rick Love was very helpful in getting a SUV for my daughter and the company stay late after hours making sure we got what she wanted-- many thanks to Rick Love and Moritz KIA
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa 09 Jul 2017
That they cared about what I wanted, what I could afford & not just about making a sale. The way they took me through the process of buying a car which is stressing & made comforting making me feel that I wasn't alone, more like We were a team and they were there with me. I can't begin to express ho...w much I appreciated that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leahromo 09 Jul 2017
I leased a car from Moritz Kia. They were very friendly and weren't high pressure sales people. I had a good experience overall. Greg Bullard really took care of me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris G. 09 Jul 2017
I had an excellent experience purchasing a new Kia Forte from Moritz Alliance Kia and working with Bruce Lindeman. Bruce was courteous, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He carefully showed me all the features of the car and we had a good test drive. When I was ready to purchase, I didn't... feel pressured and walked away with what I had hoped for. Bruce took the time to show me the dealership's service side as well. The car was beautifully cleaned and ready to go in short order. Thanks Bruce, for a great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Terriffic 08 Jul 2017
We shopped around and finally found what we wanted.Todd was very helpful and answered all my questions.He made me and wife feel at ease when buying an auto. I would not hesitate buying from Moritz Kia again.Great Dealership.It was a far drive for us but woth the effort!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Terriffic 08 Jul 2017
We shopped around and finally found what we wanted.Todd was very helpful and answered all my questions.He made me and wife feel at ease when buying an auto. I would not hesitate buying from Moritz Kia again.Great Dealership.It was a far drive for us but woth the effort!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leahromo 08 Jul 2017
I leased a car from Moritz Kia. They were very friendly and weren't high pressure sales people. I had a good experience overall. Greg Bullard really took care of me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX