How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2682 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jderrickdls 18 Nov 2018
Excellent customer service ... This is my 4th vehicle from kyo amourettes 1st and I can not tell you how happy I am with the service in the quality of the cars that they sell there and I look forward to the next 5 in the next 5 years when I possibly may trade in in 5 years
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathey 17 Nov 2018
We have purchased 3 KIAs from Moritz and have been very pleased. Will purchase there again! I love driving my Kia ! Very Happy!!i am not associated with any dealership.
4 rate
DealerRater
Dee#64 17 Nov 2018
Cef Zambrano was our salesman. He went above & beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at a great price. He's genuine, kind & pleasant to do business with. He has a lot of knowledge about the car we chose. I would definitely recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank 16 Nov 2018
Vine para comprar mi segundo carro y pude lograrlo gracias a la ayuda de Seferino excelente vendedor estoy muy contento con el trato muy justo
5 rate
DealerRater
JP26 16 Nov 2018
First of all we stopped by looking around on the used vehicles. There we meet Jesse Gallegos(salesman) who from the beginning he was showing to us the type of vehicles availables that we were looking for and the prices. He worked hard and did the best to find a vehicle to our request. Later we had a... misunderstanding on the price but the Mgr come to the financial department and give us a better number. So finally we buy 2019 Sportage . Every one was attending us with a great attitude.! Thanks Jesse, Daniel and Mgr(Rino J.)???????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DavidL 16 Nov 2018
Nick is always great to work with. He is not pushy but makes sure I know all my options in regards to the maintenance of my KIA. He represents KIA and his dearership in an outstanding manner. And my car runs great I appreciate the wash and there attention to detail.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank 16 Nov 2018
Vine para comprar mi segundo carro y pude lograrlo gracias a la ayuda de Seferino excelente vendedor estoy muy contento con el trato muy justo
5 rate
Cars.com
JP26 16 Nov 2018
First of all we stopped by looking around on the used vehicles. There we meet Jesse Gallegos(salesman) who from the beginning he was showing to us the type of vehicles availables that we were looking for and the prices. He worked hard and did the best to find a vehicle to our request. Later we had a... misunderstanding on the price but the Mgr come to the financial department and give us a better number. So finally we buy 2019 Sportage . Every one was attending us with a great attitude.! Thanks Jesse, Daniel and Mgr(Rino J.)👍🏻 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Udiaz85 15 Nov 2018
Encontramos el carro perfecto y muy vien presio y me atendieron muy vien en mi idioma y si en un futuro quisiera otro carro vuelvo acomprar otro carro acá ..
5 rate
DealerRater
ricksorrells 15 Nov 2018
Cef was very easy to work, he has a very calm demeanor and is very engaging. Both he and Charwick in finance made us feel very welcome and were really gracious in the handling of our purchase. Needless to say my daughter is very happy with her new 2019 Kia Soul Plus.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX