How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2290 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A.Koch 20 Apr 2018
My wife and I had been looking for a new Sportage for her and found one we liked online and went in to take a look. A short bit later we left and the wife couldn't be happier with her new ride and I couldn't be more pleased with the price. Throughout the whole process everything was transpar...ent and simple. Robert and Kederick were great to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiaroadwarrior 18 Apr 2018
The minute I pulled on the lot Iike I felt I was a friend not a potential profit opportunity for the delearship. I have dealt with those kind of places in the past and it's not an ideal experience. Moritz should be everyone's delearship hands down. I am a very satisfied buyer and would invit...e anyone out there to put them to the test. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiaroadwarrior 18 Apr 2018
The minute I pulled on the lot Iike I felt I was a friend not a potential profit opportunity for the delearship. I have dealt with those kind of places in the past and it's not an ideal experience. Moritz should be everyone's delearship hands down. I am a very satisfied buyer and would invite anyone... out there to put them to the test. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Lopez 13 Apr 2018
The services at the dealership was very good. Great service and friendly people. Good price and good payments. I had a very good day fast .
4 rate
DealerRater
Mel_20_20 13 Apr 2018
Scot with one ‘T’ is awesome. Was so courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!! No pressure!! He helped us get just the perfect vehicle for us. 2018 KIA Sorento EX. Beautiful Titanium color, which is exactly what I wanted! And, all the extra features that I just had to have - he fo...und it for me!!! Moritz KIA Hurst is just the best, and a huge part of that assessment is Scot with one ‘T’ who provided excellent customer care from start to finish!!! FIVE STAR REVIEW ALL AROUND! if the ratings are graded 0-10 then our experience was a 15! Thanks, Scot and thanks Moritz KIA Hurst, Texas!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Lopez 13 Apr 2018
The services at the dealership was very good. Great service and friendly people. Good price and good payments. I had a very good day fast .
4 rate
Cars.com
Regina 12 Apr 2018
Adam Shipp treated me with respect and was so nice and sincere. Charwick Reed explained everything to me in layman terms and I understood my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie43 10 Apr 2018
My salesman, Jalen was very kind and helpful. Amir was very knowledge and efficient. Loving my new Kia Sorento. Looking forward to servicing my vehicle at this dealership.
4 rate
DealerRater
Benjaminb 10 Apr 2018
This was my first time going inside a dealership and first time buying a car, so I had worries about what to expect and how everything would go. Turns out I really enjoyed the atmosphere and energy of the expert that I had dealt with, Daniel Williams. The process went smoothly and any questions I ha...d were answered. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you for the car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Benjaminb 10 Apr 2018
This was my first time going inside a dealership and first time buying a car, so I had worries about what to expect and how everything would go. Turns out I really enjoyed the atmosphere and energy of the expert that I had dealt with, Daniel Williams. The process went smoothly and any questions I ha...d were answered. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you for the car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX