How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1393 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mindy G., Keller, TX 23 Feb 2017
Service Dept - Ask for Jason Burkhart!! I will gladly trust the entire crew with all of my service needs for as long as I own my Kia.  This dealership is aesthetically beautiful and their lounge has everything you need, including a huge bay window to check in on the work being done on your vehicle,... and a play room for my 4 year old.  I have an interlock on my vehicle currently, which has been a nightmare working with other shops.  Not for Jason & the crew at Moritz Alliance. I never had to worry about a thing.  Jason is incredibly honest and I appreciate that as a female seeking to get my vehicle taken care of and not be taken advantage of. I ended up having to have more service done than anticipated due to shoddy work at a prior shop, which I'd been suspecting.  Without talking down to me or over my head, Jason gave me every bit of detail I needed to understand the why's and how's and even gave me a heads up to some coupons that would shave a few dollars off the cost.  He gave me documentation to take to the insurance company and got me sent on my way much faster than anticipated.  Can't recommend this shop enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lionel 23 Feb 2017
Just put my appointment online and 2days latter boom the first in the list, Mr. Thomas Miller is attended to me, excellent and he really enjoy the job, thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohni 23 Feb 2017
He was so polite. Went out of the ay to help me even when it was not pertaining o my ar.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mindy 23 Feb 2017
This dealership is aesthetically beautiful and I love the huge bay window to check in on the work being done and the play room that kept my 4 year old occupied during the brief wait. I have an interlock on my vehicle currently, which has been a nightmare working with other shops. Jason Burkhart made... the whole experience so painless and knew exactly how to handle everything for me. I never had to worry about a thing. Jason is incredibly honest and I appreciate that as a female seeking to get my vehicle serviced, and not be taken advantage of or have my intelligence insulted. I ended up having to have more work done than anticipated. Without talking down to me or over my head, Jason gave me every bit of detail I needed to understand the why's and how's, talked openly through options with my boyfriend and I, and even gave me a heads up to some coupons that would shave a few dollars off the cost. In return, I was happy to forego my usual tire dealer and have Jason put on 4 brand new tires, replace the battery and the brakes that had all corroded due to a faulty alignment job at a prior body shop. He gave me documentation to take to the insurance company to file a claim against the other body shop and got me sent on my way much faster than anticipated. This was my 2nd visit to this location and I can't recommend them enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AWhit 23 Feb 2017
Excellent customer service, painless buying experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Corey 23 Feb 2017
Very easy. No pressure. James Honeycutt was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the bells and whistles of the 2016 Optima that we purchased. I love my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 22 Feb 2017
I was not rushed through, at the door. The gentleman took his time to listen to my needs, he gave instant consise responses, that had options of choice for me. He was polite, and happy to be at work. All of this was an enjoyable experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra 21 Feb 2017
Always great customer service. Easy to get appointments. The service manager listens to needs. Great reminders of when to come back for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marisol 21 Feb 2017
The Hurst Kia location was super friendly, very prompt with arrival service and follow up. I needed a ride to work and they gladly provided it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy 21 Feb 2017
The over all service was very good! Everyone was polite knowledgeable. Shouldn't change a thing. You are making this hard 20 words. lol I have no complaints. ¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX