How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2980 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Naldo 16 Mar 2019
Mr Ceferino was a great Internet Manager. Help us in all aspects. He was very helpful with everything that we ask. Thank you for all your help and support.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crh 16 Mar 2019
Came in looking at a used Chevy 1500. The price was right and it was a Great experience working with Byron! Would definitely do business with Moritz again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramon 14 Mar 2019
Kirk potter was on point through the whole process of purchasing my new Telluride.stayed in touch with me and wasnt a pushy salesmen like some can be
5 rate
Edmunds
Laura813 14 Mar 2019
We had a great experience at this dealership. The salesman, Jason, and finance guy, Daniel, were both wonderful to work with. Neither were pushy which is what we have dealt with in the past at other dealerships. I would highly recommend this car dealership to friends and family who are on the market... for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Softball ump 14 Mar 2019
I needed a new vehicle and wasn't sure what I was going to do. I was recommended to give Cef a call. After our first conversation he took over from then. I have a new Kua Forte and I'm very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
dcarter83 13 Mar 2019
This is my fifth lease, and it was by far the best experience from start to finish of any other brand or dealer. Jason Lapiska-my salesman-was fantastic. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to get me a great deal and facilitate a smooth transaction. Daniel Willi...ams-finance-was a joy to talk to while he finalized the agreement. Painless and efficient. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 13 Mar 2019
Husband and I intended to purchase a car for our son (college freshman). We had researched the Kia Soul. We arrived at Moritz Kia of Hurst and were greeted as we pulled into the parking lot by Kederick B. He directed us to a parking spot and then listened to our needs. Our son test drove a beauti...ful Kia Soul, but he didn't want it. So, we test drove a Kia Optima. He liked the Optima! Kederick was patient, informative, and genuinely concerned. His concern was not about the sale, but about our family getting a reliable vehicle that fit our needs. He catered to us as parents, and as customers. Best car buying experience in my life! We are a Moritz Kia of Hurst family! I've got my eye on the K900!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tranqueno 13 Mar 2019
Fue una gran experiencia,nos recomendaron justo lo que necesitamos, con amabilidad y respeto,gracias al señor Zambrano por su apoyo en resolver todas nuestras dudas
5 rate
DealerRater
Tranqueno 12 Mar 2019
Fue una gran experiencia,nos recomendaron justo lo que necesitamos, con amabilidad y respeto,gracias al señor Zambrano por su apoyo en resolver todas nuestras dudas
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris.sho18 12 Mar 2019
It was a pleasure designing with Kirk. I came in knowing what I wanted. He didn't try to push me into anything else. He was upfront and honest with his answeres and he went to bat for us with getting the pricing we had agreed upon. Very happy with him and will be looking forward to returning busines...s with him next time I am looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX