How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3827 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
seniamcruz 01 Jul 2020
Amazing!!!! Spectacular!!! No words to describe the excellent service that I received from Mr. Byron Sherman and Mr. Daniel William God bless you guys and thank you!!! Moritz Kia Hurst is the best!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jobadiamatt 29 Jun 2020
Everything was so easy! The staff were all honest kind and direct and Cef did an excellent job handling the transaction. I was able to send information from the comfort of my home with everything going on it kept me and my family safe and made the whole process take far less time once we were in the... dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 27 Jun 2020
Cef went way above and beyond to get us into our dream vehicle. From the first time I called from out of town to inquire to the time I walked out the door his service was impeccable. I would highly recommend Moritz Kia of Hurst!
5 rate
Edmunds
The Vacuum Guy 25 Jun 2020
Cef was the most polite and professional salesperson ive ever worked with on a car purchase! The finance manager was amazing and I highly reccommend buying from Moritz!
5 rate
Cars.com
awbernhardt 25 Jun 2020
Moritz kia service department is always very helpful when I bring my wife’s car in for service. They are honest about what service needs to be done
5 rate
DealerRater
Lebruce5 24 Jun 2020
We were thrilled with our salesman, Ceferano Zambrano, who spent a long time with me on several phone conversations helping me reserve our Telluride. He answered all my questions and explained the purchase procedure to my satisfaction so when we got to Moritz Kia in Hurst, Texas, we knew exactly wh...at we wanted to purchase. Our experience with this firm and Ceferino was terrific in all aspects. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
awbernhardt 24 Jun 2020
Moritz kia service department is always very helpful when I bring my wife's car in for service. They are honest about what service needs to be done
5 rate
Cars.com
shawnashearer 23 Jun 2020
Great clean and friendly staff and all around great kia soul. Chadwick reed and Ceferino zambrano was great professional and was very helpful through the whole process
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory 23 Jun 2020
Exceptional customer service - even after the transaction was completed. I had a couple of issues with a slightly used vehicle. All issues were handled professionally and I was treated with respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
heavner95 23 Jun 2020
Cef went way above and beyond to get us into our dream vehicle. From the first time I called from out of town to inquire to the time I walked out the door his service was impeccable. I would highly recommend Moritz Kia of Hurst!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX