How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3277 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gtxfaun71 20 Aug 2019
Cef did a wonderful job in working with us in getting us into the Product we wanted and needed. With a growing family and a need for safety in the next vehicle we bought, Cef helped us Realize that we needed to take a step up to ensure we got what wanted for My wife and I’s future. Thanks to his h...ard work and customer service we were able to get into the vehicle we wanted and very early. With Amir in finance helping us out, I cannot say enough about how much Kia Moritz helped us. Thank you, Cef. You definitely will be coming to you for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GINA!1qaz 20 Aug 2019
I was taking care from the moment I got there and was made aware all things that needed to be done to my. She recommended all things that need attention at the time of service
5 rate
DealerRater
Ariana 700 19 Aug 2019
Your service department is great they are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.. I told several of my friends how I well I am treated there. I wish others would follow in y’all foot steps. It is a great pleasure to do business with the Kia in Hurst. Thank you all again for your great service ...and all the employees that work there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wichi1963 19 Aug 2019
Really good cars. ScoT and ms Dania amazing guys. Totally professional. Go ahead with them, for sure you will have your car. Suv . or truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wichi1963 19 Aug 2019
Really good cars. ScoT and ms Dania amazing guys. Totally professional. Go ahead with them, for sure you will have your car. Suv . or truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula2019 17 Aug 2019
Steve was so helpful and so kind. Truly an amazing person and an amazing experience.His customer service skills are pronominal. I highly recommend Moritz Kia!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula2019 17 Aug 2019
Steve was so helpful and so kind. Truly an amazing person and an amazing experience.His customer service skills are pronominal. I highly recommend Moritz Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joysworld74 17 Aug 2019
I always enjoy working with the service desk. They are always pleasant and helpful. Best of all may car is always clean Yea. Great service
5 rate
DealerRater
Rlunos 17 Aug 2019
Actually a pleasant experience buying our Sorento Cef did an excellent job taking care of all the details. I love dealing with moritZ because everyone is so friendly and helpful. This is my 2nd Kia from Moritz
5 rate
DealerRater
Kkey 16 Aug 2019
They went above and beyond to make sure we were very satisfied with our Telluride. The best custoner service experience we had. VERY HAPPY. We will definitely be returning customers. After dealing with another dealership for awhile and not getting the satisfaction we wanted. We went to see Victor an...d he did not let us down. I told him what we wanted and he got it for us. WE LOVE IT and are thankful for his customer service. I highly recommend Victor at Moritz Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX