How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Selareps 17 Jun 2019
Buying at Moritz Kia Hurst was the best car buying experience in my life. I tried to buy a car from another Kia dealership but they never delivered. Moritz has an awesome team that took care of me. They walked me through the process, followed up, were professional and considerate. Whatever Mr.... Moritz does to train his team is a winning process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cliffmeixner@gmail.com 17 Jun 2019
Everyone is great and did a wonderful job Thanks for the help and attention to detail thanks for escorting me to my car thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott 14 Jun 2019
The staff was very friendly. It wasn't a pushy environment and I felt relaxed unlike other dealerships. I'm a first time major purchase buyer and they beat my banks APR. Scot with one T and Charwick Reed were great guys to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
T. Lindsay 13 Jun 2019
Great service Best service advisor Thomas Only go there for everything for my kia Great oil changes fair price Fast complete service in timely manner
5 rate
DealerRater
T. Lindsay 13 Jun 2019
Great service Best service advisor Thomas Only go there for everything for my kia Great oil changes fair price Fast complete service in timely manner
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigapes110 11 Jun 2019
I was in the market for Kia Telluride SX in white. I could not find one anywhere. Steve went above and beyond to make sure I drove home the exact car I wanted. I am VERY pleased with the customer service I received and will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigapes110 11 Jun 2019
I was in the market for Kia Telluride SX in white. I could not find one anywhere. Steve went above and beyond to make sure I drove home the exact car I wanted. I am VERY pleased with the customer service I received and will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Robpri1286 10 Jun 2019
This was by far the best car buying experience. From viewing online to connect work Kirk, test driving, evaluating my trade and finance. Customer for life.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robpri1286 10 Jun 2019
This was by far the best car buying experience. From viewing online to connect work Kirk, test driving, evaluating my trade and finance. Customer for life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Selareps 09 Jun 2019
I tried buying a car locally but after waiting two months I wasn’t getting anywhere. I resorted to online shopping and met Jonathan Dinkha. He sped through the car buying process. Kept me up to date with follow up calls and was able to deliver my vehicle a week early. We also worked with Char...wick Reed and There was no pressure. This has been my best car buying experience in over 30 years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX