How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3025 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dgovea83 19 Apr 2019
The service I received was above and beyond even when I got to charwick Reed. Everyone that helped me were very professional. I will be coming back and recommending to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
3boyspippy 17 Apr 2019
I bought my Kia Sorento here and loved what the dealership offered so much when my daughters car was totaled I went back for another
5 rate
DealerRater
Aburg1234 17 Apr 2019
My ecperience was awesome. You definitley have esrned a customer for life. This has bben the best experience from the internet sales manager, Scot our sales guy, to financing. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrs. Lee 16 Apr 2019
We had the pleasure of dealing with a gentleman by the name of Victor. We actually bought a Kia Sportage and returned with our daughter and she bought a used car from Victor. I highly recommend Moritz Kia. Everyone is very pleasant and willing to help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mshipp 16 Apr 2019
Bryon was so helpful, courteous, and kind. He helped us find the car we had gone dealer to dealer unable to locate. We could not be happier with the car or our salesman!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Garland 15 Apr 2019
Best price we found and quick and courteous service from Ceth. Working online and by phone and text was easy. Worth an almost hour drive from Garland.
5 rate
DealerRater
LRH 15 Apr 2019
Moritz Kia delivered as promised. Internet Sales Manager, Cef Zambrano was responsive, prompt, and thorough. The car buying experience here was outstanding. No pressure, no upselling, no tedious financial delays. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Kia or a pre-owned car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Is2die4 11 Apr 2019
Seriously couldn't ask for anything better. Cef is profesional, polite, and not at all pushy. He showed me every car i and to see and new everything about each one
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy 10 Apr 2019
This was my first time financing a car and it went very well explained everything and made sure I was happy ! Glad I decided to come here
5 rate
DealerRater
sales Hawk46 09 Apr 2019
All the staff were very congenial and informative.I have dealt with Byron before so I was glad to work with him again.He did not pressure me and answered all my concerns.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX