How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Itza Galindez 07 Oct 2019
Gracias al vendedor Celerino Zambrano por todo lo que hiso para que yo pudiera obtener mi vehículo nuevo Kia Sorento 2019 muy excelente servicio amable muy compresivo busco todo lo que estuvo a su alcance para ayudarme en la compra una persona muy atenta y servicial recomiendo como vendedor y a Kia... Moriz de Fort Worth gracias Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Latisha marie 07 Oct 2019
Very understanding respectful and will work with you any way possible. They hold a great environment for kids as well and make sure your needs are met
5 rate
DealerRater
Idontwantascreenname 07 Oct 2019
Fast and efficient. Service department is always on top of their game. Have never had any issues with them. They make servicing process am fast and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ro 07 Oct 2019
I had gone to buy a Kia soul went to about 10 different dealerships this by far was the easiest transaction the people there were wonderful and I would definitely buy another car from them hopefully not for a long time though I love my Kia soul
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail Tapp 06 Oct 2019
I like having set appointment time, service was completed in less time than quoted, and was reviewed with me to my satisfaction & understanding. Car was delivered to waded & cleaned.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ro 06 Oct 2019
I had gone to buy a Kia soul went to about 10 different dealerships this by far was the easiest transaction the people there were wonderful and I would definitely buy another car from them hopefully not for a long time though I love my Kia soul
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Tapp 06 Oct 2019
I like having set appointment time, service was completed in less time than quoted, and was reviewed with me to my satisfaction & understanding. Car was delivered to waded & cleaned.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherry 03 Oct 2019
Nick is always so helpful and patient and makes sure I'm completely satisfied and I understand what's happening and keeps me advertised of time frame
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudian84 02 Oct 2019
This is a great place treat you awesome honest hardworking people and are will to work with won't be going anywhere else for my Vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudian84 02 Oct 2019
This is a great place treat you awesome honest hardworking people and are will to work with won’t be going anywhere else for my Vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX