How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3201 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
2019Forte 05 Jul 2019
I collected the required documents and emailed them over. Was given prompt periodic updates without having to ask. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences by far. Loved the paperless signing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia soul number 1 03 Jul 2019
Llame a ceferino me atendio muy amable. Me mostro el carro que yo queria y salimos a manejarlo y fue una experiencia muy agradable. Gracias por todo.
5 rate
DealerRater
S.norman 03 Jul 2019
Bryon Sherman was the person I dealt with. He was very helpful in getting me the car and price I wanted. Good experience overall. THANKS
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise1020 03 Jul 2019
I felt very comfortable and not overwhelmed it was a smooth easy process. I am extremely pleased with my new car!! Highly recommend this dealership and my sales guy was Awesome Cef is the best I’ve ever dealt with!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kia soul number 1 03 Jul 2019
Llame a ceferino me atendio muy amable. Me mostro el carro que yo queria y salimos a manejarlo y fue una experiencia muy agradable. Gracias por todo.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise1020 03 Jul 2019
I felt very comfortable and not overwhelmed it was a smooth easy process. I am extremely pleased with my new car!! Highly recommend this dealership and my sales guy was Awesome Cef is the best I've ever dealt with!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
bradnorman 02 Jul 2019
Byron explained everything to us and gave us a cost breakdown up front. I called him and told him I would keep looking. I wasn't bothered by him calling me begging for my business. He did return a call but left it up to me to call. I went to another dealership and it was such a beating I left. On o...ur way to yet another try at the Nissan dealership, we decided to see Byron. It was clear we needed to buy from him! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lisataylorbeeks 02 Jul 2019
Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Our salesman was Byron all 3 times and he was very patient and helpful while I was trying to make a decision. He knew what I wanted and got me everything I asked for at a good price.
4 rate
Cars.com
bradnorman 02 Jul 2019
Byron explained everything to us and gave us a cost breakdown up front. I called him and told him I would keep looking. I wasn’t bothered by him calling me begging for my business. He did return a call but left it up to me to call. I went to another dealership and it was such a beating I left. ...On our way to yet another try at the Nissan dealership, we decided to see Byron. It was clear we needed to buy from him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lisataylorbeeks 02 Jul 2019
Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Our salesman was Byron all 3 times and he was very patient and helpful while I was trying to make a decision. He knew what I wanted and got me everything I asked for at a good price.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX