How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3444 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mini 12 Oct 2019
Sales rep was honest, forthright and worked hard to earn our business. I would use Victor for future needs with any family member interested in a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Billie 12 Oct 2019
Easy and stress free salesman was wonderful as well as all the staff. Easiest car buying experience of my life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mini 12 Oct 2019
Sales rep was honest, forthright and worked hard to earn our business. I would use Victor for future needs with any family member interested in a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
BlackkiaOpt 11 Oct 2019
My vehicle had a re call on the engine and a couple of other minor things and Moritz Kia took great care of me and my vehicle. My service advisor name Martin and the nice lady who check me in and out of the rental vehicle were awesome. This guy Martin really took care of me from getting me into the ...rental to the process of my vehicle being finish and pick up. My service advisor was very nice and stay on top of informing me any information that I needed to know. The techs who work on my vehicle was very fast and accurate. My vehicle runs like its brand new again. Thank You to everybody who help me during this process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AStuhr 11 Oct 2019
Called to check inventory of the Telluride and got connected with Adam. Went to dealership a couple days later where I test drove the vehicle with Adam. I’m usually skeptical about going to a dealership on my own but he was very knowledgeable with the vehicle specs and didn’t push me whatsoever... on buying. Came in following day with my husband to make the purchase. He was able to get us a good price on our trade in. He also set some time aside to go through every feature of the Telluride so we understood it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shiloh2003 11 Oct 2019
Sam was very courteous and respectful. He gave me all the information I needed to make my decision without being pushy which is something that I appreciate. I ended up buying a more expensive vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
AStuhr 11 Oct 2019
Called to check inventory of the Telluride and got connected with Adam. Went to dealership a couple days later where I test drove the vehicle with Adam. I'm usually skeptical about going to a dealership on my own but he was very knowledgeable with the vehicle specs and didn't push me whatsoever on ...buying. Came in following day with my husband to make the purchase. He was able to get us a good price on our trade in. He also set some time aside to go through every feature of the Telluride so we understood it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie 11 Oct 2019
No hassling, very professional and courteous, gave plenty of options to find the right vehicle with the options we needed. Didn’t just push me into any vehicle. Finance office was very patient to explain every part of the contract even when I asked the same question twice.
5 rate
Edmunds
BlackkiaOpt 11 Oct 2019
My vehicle had a re call on the engine and a couple of other minor things and Moritz Kia took great care of me and my vehicle. My service advisor name Martin and the nice lady who check me in and out of the rental vehicle were awesome. This guy Martin really took care of me from getting me into the ...rental to the process of my vehicle being finish and pick up. My service advisor was very nice and stay on top of informing me any information that I needed to know. The techs who work on my vehicle was very fast and accurate. My vehicle runs like its brand new again. Thank You to everybody who help me during this process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie 11 Oct 2019
No hassling, very professional and courteous, gave plenty of options to find the right vehicle with the options we needed. Didn’t just push me into any vehicle. Finance office was very patient to explain every part of the contract even when I asked the same question twice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX