How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3202 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lisataylorbeeks 02 Jul 2019
Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Our salesman was Byron all 3 times and he was very patient and helpful while I was trying to make a decision. He knew what I wanted and got me everything I asked for at a good price.
4 rate
DealerRater
S.norman 02 Jul 2019
Bryon Sherman was the person I dealt with. He was very helpful in getting me the car and price I wanted. Good experience overall. THANKS
5 rate
Cars.com
Iris Hurst 01 Jul 2019
I had a very good buying experience with Byron Sherman and Daniel Williams. They were very helpful and patient with the process. This is the first time I've purchased a car outside of my city,and I'm glad I did. I have really enjoyed my car so far.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa 29 Jun 2019
Adam was an absolutely wonderful salesman! He was very nice and knowledgeable, and very easy to communicate with about our new Telluride!
5 rate
Edmunds
Adam 29 Jun 2019
Jason was very friendly and informative without being pushy. Daniel in finance made the process easy as well without pressuring us. Overall, it was a great experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
Xay 29 Jun 2019
Scot was awesome! He treated my family like his good friends. We feel very comfortable doing business with him. Great sense of humor. All the reps are very friendly and professional. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa 29 Jun 2019
Adam was an absolutely wonderful salesman! He was very nice and knowledgeable, and very easy to communicate with about our new Telluride!
5 rate
Cars.com
Xay 29 Jun 2019
Scot was awesome! He treated my family like his good friends. We feel very comfortable doing business with him. Great sense of humor. All the reps are very friendly and professional. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam 29 Jun 2019
Jason was very friendly and informative without being pushy. Daniel in finance made the process easy as well without pressuring us. Overall, it was a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbyemp 28 Jun 2019
I’ve used Moritz exclusively for 6 years. Nick Fritz is officially the best KIA Service professional in the world. He has never stirred me wrong and has always had my best interest at heart. I recommend Moritz to all KIA owners.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX