How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3201 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heathershay1994 28 Jun 2019
Cef and Daniel are very friendly and very understanding and really knowledgeable which is great since i was a first time buyer and i really do highly recommend this amazing dealership. They do whatever they can to help meet your needs. And they really take pride in taking care of their customers.
4 rate
DealerRater
Cj 28 Jun 2019
I will never buy a car anywhere else. I am a single female so buying a car is a nightmare. Other dealerships simply dismissed me. Moritz Kia Hurst was a completely different experience. Adam Shipp was amazing! I felt so comfortable the entire time. Best purchase I've ever made. It was easy, up front..., with no surprises. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Griffin 28 Jun 2019
Enjoyed my interaction with sales and finance. Everything about my purchase was transparent. Quality time was spent going over the features of the car, details of the financing and warranty options. I bought this vehicle without the benefit of a test drive and have not been disappointed. Kia has kno...cked this one out of the park. To add icing to the cake, while waiting I was treated to a barbecue plate. Kederick, Waeland and Amir thanks for your service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heathershay1994 28 Jun 2019
Cef and Daniel are very friendly and very understanding and really knowledgeable which is great since i was a first time buyer and i really do highly recommend this amazing dealership. They do whatever they can to help meet your needs. And they really take pride in taking care of their customers.
4 rate
Cars.com
Debbyemp 28 Jun 2019
I've used Moritz exclusively for 6 years. Nick Fritz is officially the best KIA Service professional in the world. He has never stirred me wrong and has always had my best interest at heart. I recommend Moritz to all KIA owners.
5 rate
Cars.com
Megr0717 28 Jun 2019
I could not have asked for a better service tech to work with. He got me in quickly, always returned my calls promptly and other than the actual issues with the car it was the best outcome I could hope for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heathershay1994 28 Jun 2019
They are very friendly and very understanding and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership. They try and help meet your needs the best they can. They really take care of there customers.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cj 28 Jun 2019
I will never buy a car anywhere else. I am a single female so buying a car is a nightmare. Other dealerships simply dismissed me. Moritz Kia Hurst was a completely different experience. Adam Shipp was amazing! I felt so comfortable the entire time. Best purchase I've ever made. It was easy, up front..., with no surprises. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jromsg 26 Jun 2019
Moritz Kia Hurst Texas and salesmen Steve Potter made my car buying experience awesome. Got the car and payments I wanted. Thanks for making my. Experience a joyful time and it didn't take all day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jromsg 26 Jun 2019
Moritz Kia Hurst Texas and salesmen Steve Potter made my car buying experience awesome. Got the car and payments I wanted. Thanks for making my. Experience a joyful time and it didn’t take all day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX