How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3558 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
woodycop126 26 Nov 2019
Veg and his team at Morris Kia are above the competition. Bought a used car Saturday and came back in 4 days to buy a new car for my wife. Not only did he have what she wanted and the deal I wanted, but he upgraded us to a car even better.
5 rate
DealerRater
barbiecepeda 26 Nov 2019
As a first time buyer, it was pretty nerve racking walking into a dealership but Dwight broke everything down for me and explained everything that would happen without being pushy. Charwick helped us out in finance and got us the best deal he possibly could. I really appreciated everything Mortiz KI...A hurst did for my family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Car buyer 26 Nov 2019
Our salesman Byron was a pleasure to work with, and the pricing was very competitive. If you're shopping around for a Kia, this would be a good place to start. The financing/extended warranty discussion was a bit too long, even when I really wanted to just buy the car and leave. However, I under...stand that it comes with the territory. Just wish they had a way to bypass all of the extras if someone who knows what they do/dont want from the start. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cricket 26 Nov 2019
It was a wonderful, easy experience from the first phone call to walking out the door and driving away! Jonathan(sales) and Jaz (GM) were amazing to work with. All my questions and concerns were addressed in a very professional manner. Even the financing bit was simple!! Charwick was prepared and di...dn’t waste any time getting my paperwork signed so I could drive away in my new Telluride! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lorijo 26 Nov 2019
I greatly appreciate the fact that we were able to handle everything via text and online. We had to come from San Antonio and we're trusting the salesman on the quality of the vehicle sight unseen. Everybody was very attentive to our needs and I was very happy with the quality of the vehicle and I'l...l quickly and easily the whole process went. Since we had to drive 4 1/2 hours from San Antonio and had to get back the same night for our dogs it was important that our time at the dealership was limited. Almost everything was completed prior to our arrival and we spent no more than one hour at the dealership. Everybody was very friendly. My wife and I were extremely satisfied and happy with the experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Amanda 26 Nov 2019
Our salesman was Rob. Can't say enough great things about him. He was not pushy by any means, very friendly, knowledgeable and cared to get us the best deal for what we were looking for. Great service, Great finance department and overall a great experience. We will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
KWD 25 Nov 2019
David was great! Helpful- kind- understanding-he went the " second" mile for my wife and me! Wonderful job David!!!!will purchase from you in the future. Thanks David Burford!
5 rate
Cars.com
Deanna M 25 Nov 2019
Just got my 4th vehicle from Moritz Kia. As always, I get a fair honest deal. Working with Byron Sherman is so easy, comfortable and enjoyable! Everyone you see at Kia is friendly and fun to talk to! Want a high quality ride at an affordable price and people who are truly helpful? Then quit shoppin...g around and go straight to Moritz Kia, ask for Byron Sherman. Trust me, you’ll be glad you did! I’ll never go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 25 Nov 2019
After speaking to several Kia Dealers, including the past Kia Dealer I purchased my last Kia, I made a call to Moritz Kia Hurst. Byron Sherman took the call. From his first Hello, I don’t believe I can remember a more professional salesperson in my modern day of purchasing vehicles. He’s the bes...t and represents his Company with the most courteous and non pressure demeanor. Byron, you have a Customer for life. I’m going to be spreading the word all about Byron Sherman! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deanna M 25 Nov 2019
Just got my 4th vehicle from Moritz Kia. As always, I get a fair honest deal. Working with Byron Sherman is so easy, comfortable and enjoyable! Everyone you see at Kia is friendly and fun to talk to! Want a high quality ride at an affordable price and people who are truly helpful? Then quit shopping... around and go straight to Moritz Kia, ask for Byron Sherman. Trust me, you'll be glad you did! I'll never go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX