How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda 28 Sep 2019
Thank you to Andrew and Steve for making this experience of purchasing my Telluride a pleasant experience. Andrew was very professional. His knowledge about the vehicle was very helpful. Thank you to Steve for explaining the features before I drove off.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jnveatch 28 Sep 2019
Cef was a was an excellent sales manager who was very communicative from the beginning. I had a very good experience with this dealership and would recommend to friends and family, especially working with Cef
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 28 Sep 2019
Thank you to Andrew and Steve for making this experience of purchasing my Telluride a pleasant experience. Andrew was very professional. His knowledge about the vehicle was very helpful. Thank you to Steve for explaining the features before I drove off.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jnveatch 28 Sep 2019
Cef was a was an excellent sales manager who was very communicative from the beginning. I had a very good experience with this dealership and would recommend to friends and family, especially working with Cef
5 rate
DealerRater
raquelgarza1990 27 Sep 2019
Wonderful service. Byron is such a nice guy who worked with us to get us the best deal. Its our second purchase with byron at kia and we are so happy!
5 rate
DealerRater
raquelgarza1990 27 Sep 2019
Wonderful service. Byron is such a nice guy who worked with us to get us the best deal. Its our second purchase with byron at kia and we are so happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dtwnbadboy 25 Sep 2019
After searching for months for a 2020 telluride with out the markup price over. Midpoint of $5000- 8000 at most dealership Moritz Kia hurst was the first honest dealership not to do so and without the months of waiting after ordering I received my sangria lx base model telluride in 3 weeks
5 rate
Cars.com
Dtwnbadboy 25 Sep 2019
After searching for months for a 2020 telluride with out the markup price over. Midpoint of $5000- 8000 at most dealership Moritz Kia hurst was the first honest dealership not to do so and without the months of waiting after ordering I received my sangria lx base model telluride in 3 weeks
5 rate
DealerRater
kathyspradlin32 24 Sep 2019
Our salesman Byron went out of his way to accommodate the right car for a price that I could afford. He let us drive 2 different cars and worked really hard to get us the one we wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
earthaross55 24 Sep 2019
My husband and I were very satisfied with the experience at the dealership during our recent purchase. This is our second purchase in two years. It was great to have your salesman, Byron Sherman, take care of us, and locate the vehicle we were able to obtain. He was informed what we were intereste...d in and found exactly what we asked. The personnel at the dealership are very professional with great attitudes. This is what makes our 33 mile drive rewarding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX