How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3444 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ro 07 Oct 2019
I had gone to buy a Kia soul went to about 10 different dealerships this by far was the easiest transaction the people there were wonderful and I would definitely buy another car from them hopefully not for a long time though I love my Kia soul
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail Tapp 06 Oct 2019
I like having set appointment time, service was completed in less time than quoted, and was reviewed with me to my satisfaction & understanding. Car was delivered to waded & cleaned.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ro 06 Oct 2019
I had gone to buy a Kia soul went to about 10 different dealerships this by far was the easiest transaction the people there were wonderful and I would definitely buy another car from them hopefully not for a long time though I love my Kia soul
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Tapp 06 Oct 2019
I like having set appointment time, service was completed in less time than quoted, and was reviewed with me to my satisfaction & understanding. Car was delivered to waded & cleaned.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherry 03 Oct 2019
Nick is always so helpful and patient and makes sure I'm completely satisfied and I understand what's happening and keeps me advertised of time frame
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudian84 02 Oct 2019
This is a great place treat you awesome honest hardworking people and are will to work with won't be going anywhere else for my Vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudian84 02 Oct 2019
This is a great place treat you awesome honest hardworking people and are will to work with won’t be going anywhere else for my Vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
gmullins.ags 01 Oct 2019
From start to finish Byron Sherman and Daniel Williams went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience went the direction I wanted. I will be using this dealership again in the future as well and refer family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jedigryph 01 Oct 2019
Top notch experience, this will be the second car we jave purchased from Moritz Kia Hurst...very easy and painless sale. Dwight Fountain has helped us both times and is a true pro!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jedigryph 01 Oct 2019
Top notch experience, this will be the second car we jave purchased from Moritz Kia Hurst...very easy and painless sale. Dwight Fountain has helped us both times and is a true pro!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX