How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3202 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jromsg 26 Jun 2019
Moritz Kia Hurst Texas and salesmen Steve Potter made my car buying experience awesome. Got the car and payments I wanted. Thanks for making my. Experience a joyful time and it didn’t take all day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arthur 25 Jun 2019
The sales Consultant Byron Sherman was on the lookout for the right vehicle that I was interested in within my budget.
5 rate
Edmunds
Arthur 25 Jun 2019
The sales Consultant Byron Sherman was on the lookout for the right vehicle that I was interested in within my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
TCS 25 Jun 2019
I had a great experience with Cef at Moritz KiA. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and he and Daniel made the process easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cbonis 25 Jun 2019
Our Sales Rep. Mr. Shipp was direct, concise, factual and HONEST in that what he committed to he did. Located car on internet, contacted dealership, negotiated price prior to visit, walked in, got the keys and drove off without any surprises!
5 rate
Edmunds
Sandra 25 Jun 2019
Our Sales Rep. Mr. Shipp was direct, concise, factual and HONEST in that what he committed to he did. Located car on internet, contacted dealership, negotiated price prior to visit, walked in, got the keys and drove off without any surprises!
5 rate
Cars.com
TCS 24 Jun 2019
I had a great experience with Cef at Moritz KiA. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and he and Daniel made the process easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
trooper#11 23 Jun 2019
Buying our new Telluride from Moritz Kia was effortless and about as smooth of a process as we could of asked for. Our salesman Cef did a great job keeping us up to date on when our car would arrive and showing us all the little gadgets our car had to offer. My husband and I would give them a 10 out... of 10 and recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mexico69 22 Jun 2019
El Señor Celerino Zambrano fue muy amable desde que recibió mi llamada. En toda la información que me proporcionó fue muy claro. Soy cliente de Kia desde el 2003.
5 rate
Cars.com
bpkia 22 Jun 2019
We had the pleasure of working with Byron from sales for our purchase of our K900. He was an absolute gentleman. We really appreciate the attention to detail that Byron provided us and he made the entire process very painless. It is a rare experience to have such great customer service when it co...mes to purchasing a vehicle, Moritz Kia provided us with an exceptional experience! Byron was extremely kind, patient, and courteous to my wife, daughter and I. Thank you Byron, Robert, and Amir. God Bless all of you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX