How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lisataylorbeeks 02 Jul 2019
Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Our salesman was Byron all 3 times and he was very patient and helpful while I was trying to make a decision. He knew what I wanted and got me everything I asked for at a good price.
4 rate
Cars.com
lisataylorbeeks 02 Jul 2019
Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Our salesman was Byron all 3 times and he was very patient and helpful while I was trying to make a decision. He knew what I wanted and got me everything I asked for at a good price.
4 rate
DealerRater
Heathershay1994 28 Jun 2019
Cef and Daniel are very friendly and very understanding and really knowledgeable which is great since i was a first time buyer and i really do highly recommend this amazing dealership. They do whatever they can to help meet your needs. And they really take pride in taking care of their customers.
4 rate
DealerRater
Heathershay1994 28 Jun 2019
Cef and Daniel are very friendly and very understanding and really knowledgeable which is great since i was a first time buyer and i really do highly recommend this amazing dealership. They do whatever they can to help meet your needs. And they really take pride in taking care of their customers.
4 rate
Cars.com
Heathershay1994 28 Jun 2019
They are very friendly and very understanding and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership. They try and help meet your needs the best they can. They really take care of there customers.
4 rate
Cars.com
Vickimc23 28 May 2019
Mr. Potter was very informative about the vehicle I was wanting. He was also very patient as I didn't have the money for a down payment the 1st time I met him, I told him I was just looking until I had my down payment. He would check in with me each week to see if I was still interested.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jusji 07 May 2019
I did notice there was condensation in the right rear tail light. I forgot to mention it and they didn’t spot it either. I just checked and it’s still there.
4 rate
DealerRater
Amy 09 Apr 2019
Friendly salesman. Buying experience went smoothly. Did not feel too pressured.
4 rate
Edmunds
Xfactor937 26 Jan 2019
I got there not expecting to buy a new car yet but the experience, pricing, and quality of the vehicle were to good to pass on so I wound up buying the kia soul.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael 05 Jan 2019
Friendly salesman. Felt welcome. Not transparent pricing. Agreed to online price over the phone and in person there was a last minute 1000 increase in the price. Anti-semitic comment from sales manager during final sale. Im happy with the car I purchased.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX