How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
220 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mfarris 28 Oct 2019
They are friendly and helpful. I have bought 3 cars from this dealer and they have always worked with me. Service is also good and they have a shuttle to take you to work and pick you up.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mfarris 28 Oct 2019
They are friendly and helpful. I have bought 3 cars from this dealer and they have always worked with me. Service is also good and they have a shuttle to take you to work and pick you up.
4 rate
DealerRater
Christine 09 Oct 2019
Quick and easy purchase process once a price was confirmed. Easy trade in.
4 rate
Edmunds
Adam 01 Oct 2019
It was quick and easy. Jonathan D. Was super informative and showed us all the bells and whistles. He answered all questions and was so kind! If he didn't have the answer he was quick to get one.
4 rate
Cars.com
TC 24 Sep 2019
We have purchased our 3rd Kia. Every experience was a good one. Cody was our current sales man and he did a great job getting me the car I wanted.
4 rate
DealerRater
Cmcooney 19 Sep 2019
I had a great experience at Kia amortization, Jonathan was super helpful. I went in Tuesday morning and they didn't have the model telluride in that I was interested in. I drove a different model and was out the door to wait for one to come in. that afternoon they got one in, I came back in that day... and the deal was done. This was my first car buying experience and it was great, he wasn't pushy at all (like a lot of car sales people). The sales experience was great! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Q 10 Sep 2019
I drove to the dealership and they had a person seated in the parking lot who politely asked if I there was anything he could help with and I let him know I was here for a followup to an internet quote. He quickly took me to Cef. There were only 3 cars of the type I wanted and the exact one I was in...terested in was at a show. Cef asked if I was interested in any of the other ones and when I insisted, Cef offered to get the car from the show. (Thank you, Cef!) After that, we talked price. This is where all dealers are pretty much the same. They try to get you to pay as much as possible (even if the promo price and offers are listed clearly). At any rate, this was not my first car purchase. I was able to get the advertised (discounted) price. I did notice that a rotor was making noise (not just due to rust). Cef had the service department take a look and sort it out. I had a loaner in the meantime. It's been just a few days and any time I call Cef for anything, he first reassures me that whatever it is, he's here to make sure I am taken care of. That's not something I have seen for other dealerships. I don't know if that's Cef, or Moritz, or Kia...but it's reassuring and confidence inspiring. As with any relationship, let's see where this goes :) but so far so great!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
johnboi4388 27 Aug 2019
No need for hesitation Moritz Kia is where you should be at also good vibes I recommend you to go to Byron Sherman THANKS MORITZ FAMILY
4 rate
DealerRater
Jay 27 Aug 2019
I purchased a car from Sam which so far I really like but I did have one problem with the car which is causing me to keep going back to the dealership every week and that was the tire light finally they got the problem fixed so hopefully it'll stay fixed. I was accommodated in every kind of way and ...I have no complaints about the customer service as far as they issue goes. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jay 26 Aug 2019
I purchased a car from Sam which so far I really like but I did have one problem with the car which is causing me to keep going back to the dealership every week and that was the tire light finally they got the problem fixed so hopefully it'll stay fixed. I was accommodated in every kind of way and ...I have no complaints about the customer service as far as they issue goes. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX