How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jacob 09 Jun 2020
My sales person that I had was straight to the point and didn't try to trick me into buying something I did not want.
4 rate
Cars.com
Hyun Jung 04 Jun 2020
Promptness and helpfulness of salesman was great and definitely better compared to Clay Cooley. However, sold the car with misleading information about "6 days brand new," but the car apparently had hail damage. The actual salesman never officially apologized for the misleading sale, but other membe...rs of Kia Moritz showed support and gratitude in my first "brand new" car purchase. Service man was also prompt in calling and delivering information. Manager was helpful in correcting my first new car purchase experience. Overall, a good team. Would recommend to others with a warning of my own experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric B. 17 Feb 2020
I had a great sales experience with Cody Reyna. Some confusion in finance caused mistrust with the company, however the overall purchase was a good one.
4 rate
Cars.com
Vikki B 17 Feb 2020
My husband and I went in to look at a used Kia Optima. Cody was great and the process was real easy. The only issue we had was in finance.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric B. 17 Feb 2020
I had a great sales experience with Cody Reyna. Some confusion in finance caused mistrust with the company, however the overall purchase was a good one.
4 rate
DealerRater
Vikki B 17 Feb 2020
My husband and I went in to look at a used Kia Optima. Cody was great and the process was real easy. The only issue we had was in finance.
4 rate
DealerRater
aimee 15 Feb 2020
The dealership was well organized and had a good stock of cars. Everyone was nice, especially Derek (who helped us). The finance process took a little longer than I had hoped
4 rate
Cars.com
aimee 15 Feb 2020
The dealership was well organized and had a good stock of cars. Everyone was nice, especially Derek (who helped us). The finance process took a little longer than I had hoped
4 rate
DealerRater
Mountainriderrev 09 Jan 2020
Very helpful and easy had the oil changed and cabin filter done. Recommended a few things for next oil change. Which is good to know.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mountainriderrev 09 Jan 2020
Very helpful and easy had the oil changed and cabin filter done. Recommended a few things for next oil change. Which is good to know.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX