How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3226 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
optima1 21 Oct 2019
Whenever I have any issue, Nick in the service Dept does not hesitate to help in the most proficient manner, Kia is amazing! I will buy another Kia based on this quality of maintenance service alone, they are truly wonderful- and Nicks professionalism, speed of service, fairness in pricing and fri...endliness is above anything I’ve experienced before. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adnanraja5809 21 Oct 2019
I went to Moritz KIA in Hurst, TX. I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam T. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect deal. I am definitely buying my next car from Sam T at Moritz KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
410bury 17 Oct 2019
When we needed a new car after an accident took ours away, they were extremely helpful and not pressuring us to not walk away without a new one. We went in with a pretty specific plan and he was attentive to our needs and expectations. They were also really prompt on our needs for certain methods of... contact. Any questions we had, they answered. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cottonballs 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Jazz and Chadwick took care of me and made the purchasing experience enjoyable. Much better than competitors I dealt with. I would recommend seeing them first.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Kirk and Amir truly made buying experience enjoyable. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable on product and services. Love my Telluride! Thanks for the great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fair and honest dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cottonballs 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Jazz and Chadwick took care of me and made the purchasing experience enjoyable. Much better than competitors I dealt with. I would recommend seeing them first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Kirk and Amir truly made buying experience enjoyable. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable on product and services. Love my Telluride! Thanks for the great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fair and honest dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
410bury 17 Oct 2019
When we needed a new car after an accident took ours away, they were extremely helpful and not pressuring us to not walk away without a new one. We went in with a pretty specific plan and he was attentive to our needs and expectations. They were also really prompt on our needs for certain methods of... contact. Any questions we had, they answered. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey B 16 Oct 2019
Work at the dealer. Got off early and came to sales to purchase a sportage for my wife. Glad the sales team got this deal done for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
rcarleo 16 Oct 2019
Victor was a pleasure to work with. He kept me in the loop when a model came in that I might be interested in but never pushy. It really was an easy buying process once the car I was interested in came in. Thank you to the whole Moritz team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX