How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2996 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
don23pooh 12 Jul 2019
Moritz KIA, the best dealership to buy a car. Be sure to ask for Ceferino Zambrano KIA Salesman he is the best?????????? Bought 2Kia Souls from him in 1 week ? ??????????
5 rate
DealerRater
Natdnic 11 Jul 2019
My salesman Kirk really worked with me and got me exactly what I wanted. Not only was he attentive to my needs, but he really bent over backwards to get me the highest trade in value for my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
don23pooh 11 Jul 2019
Ceferino Zambrano sales man was the best salesman we have ever had at MORITZ KIA in Hurst. He was courteous and professional. We rate our experience with Ceff a ???????? Rating. We will continue using him in the future. Thank you Ceff.
5 rate
DealerRater
don23pooh 11 Jul 2019
Ceferino Zambrano sales man was the best salesman we have ever had at MORITZ KIA in Hurst. He was courteous and professional. We rate our experience with Ceff a ???????? Rating. We will continue using him in the future. Thank you Ceff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natdnic 11 Jul 2019
My salesman Kirk really worked with me and got me exactly what I wanted. Not only was he attentive to my needs, but he really bent over backwards to get me the highest trade in value for my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheri 08 Jul 2019
Steve was very patient with all my questions and indecision between two models on the lot. He knew my needs and price and made it possible for my purchase . Steve was courteous and helpful in every way. Thank for the new car of my dreams, Sheri Joblin.
5 rate
DealerRater
bradnorman 08 Jul 2019
Although we had an idea of what we wanted, they didn’t try to up sell us on anything. Byron was a pleasant person to deal with. Another thing I noticed was how clean the place was!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheri 08 Jul 2019
Steve was very patient with all my questions and indecision between two models on the lot. He knew my needs and price and made it possible for my purchase . Steve was courteous and helpful in every way. Thank for the new car of my dreams, Sheri Joblin.
5 rate
Cars.com
KnightDivine 05 Jul 2019
Saw 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage online and asked for information. Received call from Cef about a test drive, which we scheduled for 2 days later. Cef was ready despite me showing up 15 minutes early. Friendly, patient and professional throughout. Worked with Charwick Reed in finance. He showed impress...ive knowledge in walking me through the details of the warranty, and we developed a good rapport. Overall, I recommend this dealer without reservation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2019Forte 05 Jul 2019
I collected the required documents and emailed them over. Was given prompt periodic updates without having to ask. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences by far. Loved the paperless signing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX