How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Moritz Kia Dealerships is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3210 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shirley 25 Nov 2016
David Henry was very professional and made it a very easy process and was very helpful in the decision making.
5 rate
Cars.com
jsmalling 01 Jul 2017
I had a very good and productive experience with KIA Moritz. The people were very friendly and helpful. The time spent there was efficiently handled.
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise F., River Oaks, TX 26 May 2016
Thank you Doug for the excellent service you provided me and for getting me in and out in less than two hours. Best service ever, I'm in love with my new 2017 KIA Sportage
5 rate
Yelp
jessica wilcox 30 Nov 2016
I have driven my new car for one day, and I must say it is very comfortable, smooth ride even on Camp Bowie red bricks, lol. Roscoe Korngut, salesman always makes the right recommendation of cars for me and really helps me with keeping my payments relatively low.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamesia 31 Dec 2015
Deme was extremely friendly knowledgeable and courteous. He tried to ensure that he try to get us out of there in a timely manner and he also made sure he could get the best deal possible for me
5 rate
Cars.com
JeffMizener 24 Apr 2013
I spent a year trying to decide which small SUV to buy, the entire time dreading going to see a "Used Car Dealer" because my experience with them has always been so bad. I have always come away from a used car shopping experience feeling like I was about to be fleeced or that I needed to bathe. As... was part of my usual Sunday routine, I was looking through the car ads in the Star Telegram and saw an ad for Moritz Kia showing a new batch of "gently owned" Sorentos, which was one of the three cars down to which I had narrowed my search. I had previously driven the 2012 Santa Fe and Ford Escape but not yet the Sorento. So I set off to Moritz to see what they had. Within 30 seconds of my arrival I was greeted in an entirely genuine fashion by someone I would come to know as Michael Redwood. He understood my sense of humor and we hit it off immediately. We talked about what I wanted and what he had and what the tradeoffs were and options, and, and, and... It was an entirely new experience for me to have a conversation (and a number of test drives) with a "used car salesman" who entirely destroyed the stereotype of what I had come to expect from someone in that line of work. I thoroughly enjoyed my tiem talking to Michael and would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a car -- especially of course, a Kia. When I tire of my Sorento, I will head back to Moritz and hope that Michael is there to help me select another car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amiller 18 Dec 2018
My salesman Cef was great. Time in finance was longer than I like. Had to keep repeating I wouldn't pay more on the payment. This is the 3rd car I have bought from you and this was by far the most exhausting in finance. Up to that point everything was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel 27 Nov 2016
David and Rusty made the car shopping experience great, they both helped us come to an agreement on price. I will stop by to see them again when it comes time to get a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
mastere56 02 Jul 2017
Bruce was very professional and more than helpful in getting me in a brand new car that meets my budget. Thank you Bruce! You make dreams come true!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nathan 27 May 2016
We did the setup online an both of my sales men to total charge in everything. 90% of the paperwork was already done
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Moritz Kia Ft. Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Moritz Kia Hurst
Hurst, TX
Moritz Kia Alliance
Fort Worth, TX